Detour de Force Vinyl

Detour de Force Vinyl

Detour de Force Vinyl

$29.99 USD was

Vinyl is 2 x 180 gram translucent blue 12-inch vinyl with a gatefold album jacket and full color printed inner sleeves. Contains 14 songs plus one bonus track not available anywhere else.


Side A
1. Flip 
2. Good Life 
3. New Disaster 
4. Big Back Yard 

Side B
1. Live Well 
2. Flat Earth 
3. Here Together 
4. Roll Out 

Side C
1. Bylaw 
2. God Forbid
3. Paul Chambers 
4. The National Park 

Side D
1. Man Made Lake 
2. Way of the Heart  (bonus track)
3. Internal Dynamo